WAATI 2020 AGM – Wednesday 26th February

Telethon Speech & Hearing Centre, 36 Dodd Street, Wembley

5pm Sundowner, AGM begins at 6pm

Committee Meetings 2020

Last meeting of 2019 Tuesday 11th February 4:30 – close

1~ Tuesday 17th March 4:30- close

2~ Tuesday 5th May 4:30- close

3 ~ Tuesday 9th June 4:30-close

4~ Tuesday 28th July 4:30 – close

5~ Tuesday 25th August 4:30- close

6~ Tuesday 22nd September 4:30 – close

7~ Tuesday 27th October 4:30- close

8~ Tuesday 24th November 4:30 – close

9 ~ Tuesday 9th February 4:30 – close

AGM and Conference ~ Saturday 27th March 2021

Last modified: April 16, 2020

Comments are closed.